Holiday Happenings & Santa Visits in the LBI Region

Shop Small in the LBI Region between November 27 – December 17 this season. The more places you check into using this Holiday Pass, the more chances you have to win the $500! Register today!

Also, check out local retail and restaurants offering special sales and promotions for the holidays!

Monday, November 29
Holiday Wreath Fundraiser – Friends of the Southern Ocean Animal Shelter – running through December 4

Tuesday, November 30
Last Stand Open Mic – The Union Market & Gallery 6pm
Holiday Wreath Fundraiser – Friends of the Southern Ocean Animal Shelter – running through December 4

Wednesday, December 1
Tuckerton Seaport’s 12 Days of Christmas – 12pm – 8pm

Thursday, December 2
Christmas Tree Sales by Ship Bottom Volunteer Fire Co. Mon-Fri 4pm-7pm and Sat-Sun 11am-5pm

Friday, December 3
Surf City Volunteer Fire Co & EMS Christmas Market – Surf City Volunteer Fire Co 4pm
Borough of Ship Bottom Christmas Tree Lighting – 530pm
Surf City Christmas Tree Lighting – 6pm Surf City Firehouse
Surf City Volunteer Fire Company Christmas Tree Sales – Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 3pm – 7pm, Saturday from 9am-7pm and Sunday 12pm-6pm.

Saturday, December 4
Holiday Wreath Fundraiser – Friends of the Southern Ocean Animal Shelter – running through December 4
42nd Annual Ship Bottom Parade 1pm, Ship Bottom
75th Anniversary Party – Kaplers Pharmacy, Beach Haven
Beach Haven Tree Lighting – 7pm Veteran’s Park, Beach Haven
Comedy! with Julia Scotti – Stafford Township Arts Center 730pm
Barnegat Township Volunteer Fire Co Santa Run

Saturday, December 5
Lacey Township Christmas Parade – 3pm

Tuesday, December 7
Ebenezer, A Musical Christmas Carol – Surflight Theatre 2pm

Saturday, December 11

Cookie Wars 2021 – Bay Village 11am
Holiday Wonderland & Christmas Market – Stafford Township
Sagittarius Birthday Bash – ManaFirkin Brewing Company 6pm – 9pm
Annual Holiday Early Bird Sale – Reynolds’ Annual Holiday Early Bird Sale runs from 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. where you’ll receive 20% OFF your entire purchase.
Visit with Santa, Winter Menu Food Sampling & Holiday Gift Basket Give-A-Way – Reynolds Garden Shop

Sunday, December 12
The Local Market and Kitchen from 10am – 1pm

Wednesday, December 15
Lucky’s Bed & Biscuit Santa visit – available with service – call to RSVP 609.597.9009

Thursday, December 16

Ladies Night Sip & Shop – Five 0 Six Boutique, Surf City 4pm – 7pm

Saturday, December 18
The Duprees at Stafford Township Arts Center, Manahawkin 7pm

Sunday, December 19
Tide Table Holiday Gift Gathering – Mud City Crab House, Manahawkin 11am
Lucky’s Bed & Biscuit Santa visit – appointment only – call to RSVP 609.597.9009

Friday, December 24
Reynolds Garden Shop – Christmas Eve hours 8am – 2pm

Sunday, December 26
Reynolds Garden Shop – After-Christmas sale!  You can use your gift cards and take advantage of great deals – or stock-up on items for next year.  There will be 50% OFF all Holiday merchandise

Loading...